Sort:  

I would love to send it your way.

Much love to you and your grand-daughter.

You have ticket #1, 2, and 3.

Thank you for up-voting, commenting and re-steeming.

Thank you <3 have you thought of expanding your giveaway to include digital versions like that you could send them to very remote places too all over the world :)

I don’t know how to do that. There is another group that does something similar to what you are saying and it’s definately on my radar as to gathering more information. If you know how, I’d love some resources.

I know that amazon lets you gift digital books I am actually looking into that myself it lists as option on specific books, I think apple does something similar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48