I might divorce because talking to MeToo

in #metoo7 years ago

DQmetTkJjA7De9NHnPe6mUuRqPyw21YZKB3wYjMDNBr9BFH_1680x8400.jpg

I talked to my wife about Ahn Hee-jung case related to MeToo Campaign
I almost quarreled with my wife

A woman who courageously spoke of her remaining life as collateral
It is a situation that does not help her one thing, so she is obviously an assailant based on the exposure that she was raped
On the basis of the disclosure that she was raped, Ahn Hee-jeong is obviously an offender

Ahn Hee-jeong
A famous Korean politician mentioned as a presidential candidate

As far as sexual violence is concerned, all investigations must begin based on the victim's position

Of course, I personally know that this was the beginning of the story of the victim, a coercive act entirely contrary to the perpetrator's thought of romance
But I have raised the possibility that the victim actually has a part in her interests

What a fuss situation..

I personally do not fully believe my own judgment, but I do not believe 100% of others' claims
My wife calls me a gray guy

I love my wife, but my thoughts can not be the same

Then ... my wife said
What if the woman who was raped was wife or my daughter?

It is my hobby to sharpen the blade so that it cuts off the hair
I told that perhaps the perpetrator who before the judgment of the law, will be sliced his neck with a knife by me

My wife tells me about this immediate response
But why do not you think about it from that point of view?

I fell for a moment
I thought I had a very rational judgment usually but If this happens, I'd be willing to give my rational judgment to the dog

I think I should think more deeply
I would like to tell my wife that I am looking at this article, 'I'm sorry for you'

Anyway ... I realized again yesterday
"I was not a rational person at all"
Even now, if this happens to my wife, I think I will punish him for everything I do

follow me!

Sort:  

Get free upvotes your post https://mysteemup.club

Waww.. amazing post

Good morning @sochul Well I also really dont agree that the victim has a part in the rape situation. It might not be in her interest. Though some woman causr rape for themselves. Its true when they say, dress the way you want to be addressed, it could also be that the dressing was shabby and revealing enough to call for a rape.

But even at that, like your wife said, if it was someone closer to you that it happened to, you will ofcourse think otherwise and blame the rapist for everything even if the victim was wrong. Its in two ways anyway. We should just always try to go deep and know the story of the both parties before judging the case. Thats my opinion though. Thank you

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

i like that, you didn't just jump into conclusion. Though everyone wants people to see things from their point of view but critically examining the matter and giving it time, comes with true judgement. The person in question if truly is guilty of the offence should be dealt with according to the confine of the law

ㅋㅋㅋ 영어로 열심히읽다가.. 인내력 바닥되서 읽다 포기했어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 소철님 이제 영어글도 인기가 엄청나시네용 ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63