You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Negative And Positive Impact Of The #MeToo Movement

in #metoo7 years ago

The Dalai Lama - “The World Will Be Saved By the Western Woman”

I grew up with two sisters and no dad, so I guess I am lucky that I have never been much of a manly man and really enjoy the company of women.

Your story resonates with me deeply though. We are a collective consciousness and it stands to reason that you would feel the pain of these women.

Better to focus on the happy feeling and know that there are many fine men out there. I have been lucky to meet many of them on my travels :)

Sort:  

Exactly.
After diving deep into the collective pain, I think it is time to look at the positive.
Honestly, it is SO mega important for the women of the world to see 'good' men.
We are inundated with stories and experiences that put men in a bad light.
It is definitely time to turn that around.

Thank you for being here @samstonehill :)
Thank you for being an emotionally-in touch man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64