You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ME TOO: My story & thoughts on sexual harassment & rape.

in #metoo7 years ago (edited)

You are so POWERFUL and I am so in awe of how your voice has developed over the years we have shared together. Thank you so much for being a light for other women and addressing this issue as you have. I know how much you hesitated to speak and how years ago it was hard for you to even talk about.

However now you've turned your life experiences into positive insights and lessons to empower others. You are in full power when you stand up and speak up ladies. This healing is dismissing guilt, shame and responsibility for other peoples actions. Men need to know there is no hiding from this behavior and to be called out! Know that other men do not accept this and that it is the most cowardly thing to do to take away a woman's freedom and power.

Thank you for sharing this post. This is just one of the reasons I continue to feel blessed and deeply in love with you. 💚💯

Sort:  

Once again your comment and support has brought me to tears! Your words of encouragement mean the world to me! Thank you so much! I hope more women start sharing their stories and taking their power back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91