You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TW: Talking about my Trauma and Broken Boundaries.

in #metoo7 years ago

This is definitely a good thing it sounds like. Someone who cares about you will always respect your boundaries even if it's not to their benefit. I'm glad you are taking this step towards caring for yourself, you need to put your own health both mental and physical first. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

It definitely feels good 😊 I am really starting to know my worth or how to value myself I should say. It took little victories that added up to realize this is not how my story ends, just one chapter. On to the next page where I am the maker of my destiny starting with a huge amount of self care. 🙏♥♥♥🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48