Sort:  

I do not understand spoken English, but it is enough with what you have written to understand how you feel.

I am so sorry for this that it has happened to you.

Let me tell you that my heart is with you, my maternal instinct would like to embrace you and transmit all the love to you.
I pray that you will find the way to alleviate this pain and move on with your life. You are wonderful, try to think about the good things,
Please, do not stay alone, seek professional help.
I love you

Thank you so much ❤️❤️❤️

Hi dear
You are so brave when talking about this.
In my country this is happening frequently
and my heart breaks into a thousand pieces if I knew how to erase this pain, I would do it for you.
I know that this leaves indelible marks

When the depression arrives, try to frighten her by watching positive videos
or talk to someone willing to listen to you.
I do not speak English, but I can read some things, and use a translator to write.

So if one day you feel depressed, I'll lend you my shoulder
then we will cry and then we will laugh, but do not stay alone
in these critical moments.

I'm in discordapp as samic # 5753

That's sweet of you, thanks ❤️

I followed you and upvote you, follow back @hammad41

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66