You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TW: Talking about my Trauma and Broken Boundaries.

in #metoo7 years ago

I was in a similar situation in my past.
"The next thing to fix was my thought that I owed him anything. Once I let go of that, I saw that there was nothing keeping me in this state of fear but myself. This was good news, because I am the keeper of my self and can adapt new ideas into my life and add the right information to my thoughts in order to become the change that is needed in my world."
This is a huge self realization that will bring much peace into your life.
I am proud of you for sharing your story. <3

Sort:  

Knowing that you have been in a similar situation really gives me hope for my future and I really appreciate that 🙏♥♥♥
Everyone that commented so far including you have been part of the realization process. I love everything you do and have done for this community, I am so honored to know you🤗😃♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50