You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TW: Talking about my Trauma and Broken Boundaries.

in #metoo7 years ago (edited)

I think it's a very important step to be willing to speak out about these issues and bring light to them. It will allow you to find others that have similar trauma and grow and heal together. It's a big part of acceptance and nothing to be ashamed of. Fuck all these stigmas society puts on us. We are all so much more than some thing that happened to us or some thing we did in the past. Thanks for sharing. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for being my biggest supporter through this rock and a hard place. It's not always easy to be there for someone like me. Just by being you I was inspired to be true to my authentic self. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50