Metizer is a scam!!! Warning!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #metizer7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I'm writing this message to all of the users who invested in metizer and didn't got your money back.

I've invested $1500 including the taxes and I've got nothing back because I kept reinvesting.

The problem now is that I'm not sure how to find who is behind all of this and maybe if all of us who got scammed by this we can gather as much informations about this as we can to expose them and make them pay. The data under the domain is private with the help of domainsbyproxy and they can't disclouse anything unless there is a legal investigation going on.

I've used advcash to deposit money into their account and this is the email where I sent the money: [email protected]

I'm attaching some screenshots so you can see that what I'm saying is true.

Please, if you have any information about this anything would be appreciated, we need to stop them so they don't scam other people with other websites, I really worked for those money.

Also, please check this thread as well: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1853676.new

Thank you!

Sort:  

Its not smart to share your personal details dude.

Alot of people were scammed by this site, including me. Even though I only lost about a dollar. Everyone knew this site was gonna quit soon, it was no surprise. Even when I pushed for people to sign up, I stressed to them not to invest any money, it wasn't safe.
Point being, I've been noticing any site that gives anything for free, is just a typical HIYP.
All in all, I do feel sorry for your loss.

Congratulations @sebastianvg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42