You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysterious Moonstone - Keeper of the Feminine Goddess Energy

I LOVE this post, thank you so much for sharing! Moonstone is one of my favorite stones & at least one is always sitting on my altar. It is very supportive to me when working through emotional flows, especially related to my cycle. I have heard that it can also promote fertility, especially when worked with under the Full Moon. Definitely a great stone ally for all wombmyn to carry!

Sort:  

You are absolutely right @priestesslaura it can be a great stone to incorporate in a fertility regime. I love all the moonstones... of course we would... we are the feminine Goddess in form. Thank you for commenting and stopping by my post. Thank you so much for the re-steem

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64