You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Through Past-Life Regression: My QHHT Session and How it can Help You

in #metaphysics7 years ago

fantastic to come across this post tonight @weq.

my husband studied hypnosis and I strongly believe that he is a healing soul!

His energy frequencies are simply amazing when it comes to health and guidance factors.

We have been together just over 11yrs now and since the day we met we felt a very strong pull towards each other. only a few yrs later we discovered that in the 1600's one of his relatives married one of mine.. then it became clear as day to us of why we are so strongly drawn to one another.

Since then we have experienced amazing and also frightful experiences in the field you are talking about and I agree, it is simply amazing once you finally get your energy fine tuned into it. truly beautiful experience if done right but also should not just be taken lightly as we have run into many darker frequencies that are not nice at all.

Please visit me @mysticlilly16 and upvote anything you find interesting too xx

Sort:  

What an interesting story. It's so nice to come in contact with people who "get it." If your husband was drawn to hypnosis, it makes perfect sense to me that he is a healing soul. I believe people who are drawn to such fields and successful at it are advanced souls.

I know exactly what you mean about the darker frequencies. My experience was positive. I'm glad I did it. When I felt the cat come near me, I knew for sure something was happening!

Thank you so much for replying. I have been following you for awhile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59