Mayuyacoin would start better if Metamask really worked on W12.io But No. it doesn't

in #metamask5 years ago

And yes there is, i have posted a request on Github in order to receive a response about that kind of issue. I hope if you guys on steemit want to help me solve this situation. You're welcomed to do so by replying this topic.
Sort:  

w12 doesnt work heres why.png

Well, that's explains the failure...

Hey there, excuse me but I just found out about this post of your from 10 months ago and I just left 2 comments in it. https://steemit.com/adsactly/@maikelblogo/i-want-to-invite-adsactly-and-dedicatedguy-to-a-discussion-about-what-they-posted-about-venezuela

Sorry for the enormous delay

No problem. I also have leave a response to your quotes there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28