You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #metalweekend - Revealing Something About Me

I didn't know that's what One was about. Metallica is more hubby's music than mine though, so I'll have to see if he knew. Nice touch, by the way, finding ones with a war time theme. Trust metal to sing about the morbid though!

You've got me thinking now about my what my choices might be.

Sort:  

You should do a #metalweekend post this weekend! They're so much fun. Definitely a change from my norm, and from yours!

It certainly would be a change! I wonder if I can theme it to my ethics. 🤔 I can think of one...

PS: Hubby was all up on One, so it was just me that had no idea! He started coming up with some others done on war, like Iron Maiden.

My list for next week reflects my ethics. Ya know, everyone who knows me is suprised when they learn that I listen to hard rock and the lighter side of metal. I guess they have a hard time reconciling my homeschooling, bible reading, traditional, simple, proody life style with Ozzy. lol For full discloser, I enjoy show tunes, oldies and 80's pop music too!

Lol! That is a bit of a contrast to Ozzy when you think about it!
I have a wide repertoire myself. Hubby's a bit less varied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64