You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Weekend #3 - PLAY IT LOUD and share your metal songs

in #metalweekend6 years ago

You are always offering musical masterpieces. Everything is wonderful, but I especially liked the metal-band from Tokyo, Anthem with their track "Far Away". And the heavy-metal-band loudness - "Heary Chains". I want to share with you my most beloved British rock group of Pink Floyd. Their album "The Wall" was released in 1979. But despite this I'm happy to listen to them. I'm interested in your opinion about this group.

Sort:  

Great band , great album. I was fortunate enough to see it live a few years ago.

True? And I'm still delighted with them. It seemed to me that you do not take it , because they are from the distant past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45