Metal Weekend

in #metalweekend7 years ago (edited)

image

Alright so let's do this. Heavy metal instrumentals and simply mental. I use to have serious interest in songs of this genre but as of late, my interest became passive.
My favorite heavy metal band are My Chemical Romance


The first song is Helena but my favorite band
Intro lyrics:
Long ago just like a hearse you tried to get in again, we are the very hearts you took I'm still not sure what the song is about but Helena really took something from the writer.

The second on my list would be 30 seconds to mars-The Kill.


Awesome song and dope video of that weird hotel they were in.

Finally on the list would be Gorgol Bodiello-American Wedding


I initially found his songs funny until I fell on love with the humour and style.

@detlev started this madness so make sure you drop by his page sometime. He's cooky enough to sponsor a beer drinking competition so he's my kind of guy haha.

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56