You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Tree: [2nd Edition] Metal Genealogy - Family Tree - Evolution - Beginning of a series of posts [Metal Tree: 1]

in #metaltree7 years ago

whoop! i will rather rather call it metal photoshop tree. thus it's beautiful and reflect creativity. great post boss

Sort:  

The tree was actually a 3D Tree in Unity that I changed it's normal material that was bark, and leaves and such to be instead a chrome texture. :) The rest of the image though is indeed photoshop. :)

If you are curious I am pretty sure I started with this tree:

I changed the bark to the chrome texture. I changed the leaves to a metal grid like texture.

That is the Tree of Life from the Apocalyptic City Pack asset from the Unity Asset Store.

you are truely creative, keep up the good job

I decided to make a new header for the 2nd edition.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62