You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go ahead... see if you can resist the urge to mosh... Metalcore [Metal Tree: 19]

in #metaltree7 years ago

I wish I was a whale right now when clicking that upvote button dude! Its so rare to ever see Suicidal get a mention anywhere and to have one of my favourite bands of the moment shortly after ,(KSE) is just awesome. I love these posts and I ove the sampling of songs you include too - Keep it up!

Sort:  

I did see Suicidal live with Megadeth. I also am a big Infectious Grooves fan.

Was that Clash of the Titans? I saw them together many many moons ago in Scotland.

Infectious grooves are very clever, and a couple of my favourite songs of all time are by them. Groove Family Cyco, that comedic baseline break still makes me chortle and the amazing cover of the immigrant song. Ah happy times!

Nah it was a smaller show with just those two bands.

My pleasure. I tend to get some votes from a few whales on this series. Thank you for your support. I am a fan of Suicidal and KSE as well. I also like other bands in this post. I tend to like bands in MOST forms of the Metal Tree. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48