You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Genealogy - Family Tree - Evolution - Beginning of a series of posts [Metal Tree: 1]

I missed this when you posted it. Remedied that by following you.

That Metal Evolution family tree is fantastic! Man that captures my entire life in metal music! A ton of my favorites in there. My taste has expanded beyond metal, but metal is my first love and I know it best.

Thanks for sharing. I'm off to binge watch as much of that series as I can find. Looking forward to your posts as well.

It's nice to connect on other topics than anarchism, blockchains, philosophy and psychology. Music captures / expresses raw emotional power!

Sort:  

Thanks, I agree. I like to post about a wide array of topics, but this was a big project undertaking to TRY to complete that entire tree in a month. I might go just a little bit over a month at this rate since I only post 5 episodes per week (M-F).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51