You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Genealogy - Family Tree - Evolution - Beginning of a series of posts [Metal Tree: 1]

in #metaltree8 years ago

Wow, I had no idea that Metal has such complex and varied expression! I've never much been "into it" but there have been a few pieces that I've enjoyed...

I have a grandson who is a connoisseur of all kinds of music, I know he loves Metal, and so I'll pass this article along to him... Thanks! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

It actually is even more complex than this. It keeps spawning off new branches. :) They all have certain ways they approach things. Though this is part of the journey. I want to learn these things too.

I will be sure to only do one of these a day so that I am writing about other stuff besides metal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48