Sort:  

@trincowski that's me, exponentially, not knowing names or even faces - but if you have a calendar memory, you're gifted far beyond us ordinary mortals!
Thank you for this post. Oh how primitive we were, growing up before the internet, before smart phones, before wi-fi and Google maps!
Summoning @fitinfun or whoever is at @tipu .... (*yes, I need to get up to speed with so many great Steemit reward systems so as to show my appreciation - #thisisawesome and #theappreciator are others I need to follow more!)

I'm happy to hear that you liked this! 😁
In some ways, our life was simpler but we can't stay in the past, right?

There are good things and bad things about the past and the present - "Let's go living in the past" is not my theme song. But oh, what a great place it is to visit!

The payout and age of this post do not allow me to tipu it, @carolkeane. I'm soon to post another post about how I tipu, and I will tag you :)

I will remember names. I will remember faces... but not always put together, lol. I will know bands... and songs... but not necessarily that they did that song... It's weird like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56