You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening to a Song for Years Without Knowing What Song It Is?

in #metal5 years ago

@trincowski that's me, exponentially, not knowing names or even faces - but if you have a calendar memory, you're gifted far beyond us ordinary mortals!
Thank you for this post. Oh how primitive we were, growing up before the internet, before smart phones, before wi-fi and Google maps!
Summoning @fitinfun or whoever is at @tipu .... (*yes, I need to get up to speed with so many great Steemit reward systems so as to show my appreciation - #thisisawesome and #theappreciator are others I need to follow more!)

Sort:  

I'm happy to hear that you liked this! 😁
In some ways, our life was simpler but we can't stay in the past, right?

There are good things and bad things about the past and the present - "Let's go living in the past" is not my theme song. But oh, what a great place it is to visit!

The payout and age of this post do not allow me to tipu it, @carolkeane. I'm soon to post another post about how I tipu, and I will tag you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35