Share your favourite music starting with S!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #metal5 years ago

Welcome back to my favourite music...alphabetically.

Favourite Artist: Sigur Ros


Genre: Post-Rock, Ambient
An obvious choice, given my love for and ( ). Sigur Ros make absolutely beautiful Post-Rock with a lovely ethereal atmosphere. Read my ( ) album review here.
Check out: Ágætis byrjun (1999) and ( ) (2002).

Favourite Album: Symbolic by Death


Genre: Technical Death Metal with progressive elements.
Symbolic is my favourite Death album and it is filled to the brim with amazing technical riffs and Chuck Schuldiner's vocals are fantastic here. Loads of my favourite Death songs feature here, this album is near perfect. Check out: Zero Tolerance, Crystal Mountain and 1,000 Eyes.

Favourite Song: Six Billion by Nothing But Thieves.

Genre: Alternative Rock
My favourite Nothing But Thieves song. Check out my review here.

Thanks for reading! What are your favourites that start with S? Comment below!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.atomcollectorrecords.com/blog/2019/09/04/share-your-favourite-music-starting-with-s/

Sort:  

band - sublime , album - script for a jesters tear, marillion, song - slow emotion replay, the the

  • Sonic Youth
  • Sonic Temple (The Cult)
  • Sonic The Hedgehog Theme (sorry, couldn't help myself!)

Sleaford Mods begin with an S right? 🤔

Screamin' Cheetah Wheelies 'Boogie Woogie King'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76