You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Fans - If you haven't seen a Lost in Vegas hip hop reaction to metal on Youtube you should check them out... Links to videos and my comments... my favorite reaction channel

in #metal7 years ago

GOLLY! These guys are great. Anybody who appreciates Black Sabbath is all right in my book. I give them credit for checking out music beyond their comfort zone and giving it a thorough and honest review, whether they particularly liked the song or not. More power to them, because I sure as hell am not going to listen to hip hop.

Meshuggah can certainly be hard to digest for non metal fans. The first time I ever heard them was at a concert back in 2000 and I wasn't sure if I liked them or not. I had to start digging into their catalogue before I started to get them. Now they are one of my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31