You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message of the day - Jan 15, 2018 - "My income is constantly growing"

So I decided to replace this bad programming with a new one that helps me have and experience whatever my heart desires

thrive and survive! it can take a while to really get over that 'programming' i can totally relate to this post on many levels, if we become the best US we can then expect the best of THEM -- whatever that might be from income, success, friendships.. turning up each day, doing what you enjoy and put out is ultra important to feel those little movements towards success.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your thoughts on this. I agree reprogramming doesn't happen overnight and it's a day to day, moment by moment work to make it happen. But at least I know where I'm heading :)
I love the idea of "becoming the best US to have the best of THEM..." Thank you & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52