You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message of the day - Jan 15, 2018 - "My income is constantly growing"

in #messageoftheday6 years ago (edited)

The card comes as a beautiful confirmation of an insight I just had in my morning journaling session.

Each one of us would love to see that confirmation :) I like the positive way you start your day. Mine is always a rush against time.

Sort:  

I know it's more difficult to have time for yourself when you have to be somewhere every morning. But even in these times we can set the alarm 10-15' earlier and use those moments to be with ourselves, to meditate, journal or whatever practice helps us centre ourselves and thus gain a feeling of control over our day.
It doesn't feel like much but the impact of those early morning moments ripples throughout the whole day.

yeah, but those 10-15 mins of sleep are so precious :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60