You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message of the day - Jan 20, 2018 - "My healing is in process" & How to get out of the panic mode & get things done

in #messageoftheday6 years ago

Nowadays, I always have many things to do, be it at home or any other place. I found out that I can't be as efficient as when I was in the office before I had kids. It triggers my anxiety. I am always anxious and a worrier.
What keeps me going and sane is the knowledge and perspective that I could still do the things I have not done today tomorrow and that we couldn't be as super as we intended. We just try our best.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your struggles with having too many things to do.
Good thing you found a coping strategy to not get overwhelmed with anxiety and stress. Realising we're only human and that what we have to do is our best is a a good, sane thought to remember, thank you for sharing.

You're welcome @raluca. And thank you for doing this so that I could have something to express myself. I love commenting sometimes when I feel like it. I love your blog posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49