You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message of the day - Jan 10, 2018 - "Every thought creates my future"

in #messageoftheday6 years ago (edited)

I choose to shine and share my gifts with the world.

Yes, as my light had been dimmed by the negative people I worked with prior to my life as a full time parent, I choose to shine. If they can't see that, I know others still can. Just like the people I have met on this platform. A little days more than a month and have gained close to 400 followers, I must be doing something good!

And

"Every thought I have creates my future."

And the future of the people dependent of me.

Thanks for sharing! Posts like these make me feel truly grateful of my life.

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughts @beatenegg. Feedback like yours encourages me to keep on posting :) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66478.29
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95