My Steemgigs Talk Show #5 Experience :)

in #mermaidvampire6 years ago

I love you Karen! aka @mermaidvampire :)
I said it with sincerity, when I first hear you at the 3rd talk show, hearing your story, how strong you are, you became one of my inspiration. :)

Hello steemians! This was my screenshot before the talk show started. @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @iyanpol12, @dunkman and @shula14 are my real friends. We were chatting in our GC that time while waiting for the talk show to be started. But wait, where's @atongis? He is also our friend, maybe he was still preparing for the talk show, preparing his apparatus. Hehe.
image

My screenshot at around 12:24 am. Many steemians already at the talk show.
image

This was my experienced from the steemgigs discord talk show #5. I admit, I coudn't say much about the topics that were discussed because I was too exhausted last Saturday so I fell asleep around 12:30am. At around 12am, sir Terry already connected at the discord talk show. I saw at the general chat that someone was asking for the confirmation if there is a talk show that will happen because sir Terry hasn't posted for an update about the upcoming talk show but sir Terry answered it and explaining that he almost forgot that we had a discord talk show every 12am of Sunday so he wasn't prepared that much.

At the general chat, sir Terry also send the link of his channel in youtube, asking to follow it so he can reach us and also for us to be updated. I immediately checked the link and subscribed his channel. Here is the link, kindly subscribe it also -https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w
image

Thanks to kuya @atongis, he recorded the talk show #5 so I have an insight about the discussion. You can also check his post about the recorded talk show #5 video HERE

When I woke up at around 7am, I had checked the talk show if it still up, I was surprised because sir Terry and other steemians were also there, someone was singing the song 'All of me'. The after party was still ongoing until that time.

Then for the first time, I heard sir Terry's voice, not talking but HE WAS SINGING! He also sang 'All of Me' in acappella! :) @surpassinggoogle has a good voice! I didn't waste that moment so I immediately recorded it, him singing 'All of Me'. Yes! (Hearing sir Terry singing made me also sing 'All of me' at that moment silently. Hehe.) I want to upload it here but I don't know if he will be pleased if I will do that. Sir Terry was at first shy before he sang. But if sir Terry will allow me or give me his permission, I will definitely upload it. :)

Screenshots are mine.


@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here - https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
image image

Sort:  

All of me? Hahsha maybe he'd get to do another song in the next talk show really hahahaha, it will be heavenly hahahaha

I want to join the talk show but still don't know how to. 😄😄

@atongis made tutorial on how to join. You can check it here - https://steemit.com/dtube/@atongis/us9iz19g

oh thanks, di ko na mahanap to,haha

Oh! I already joined the discord last week but,..uhmm never mind. I will just log in there to see when and how to join the talk show.

Thank you so much.😊😊😊

Ang ganda ng boses nya, tagos sa puso

SG sounds like MJ especially when he sang Heal the World.

ngaun ko lng napansin mgkakatabi pla names nio dun sa screenshot :-)
naghanap lng ako ng chocolates tsaka ibang mkakain nun,hehe

Yes kuya, kasi parang halos kami palang connected.hehe.. Tpos kau nalang ang wala. Hehe

Please help me how to join the talk show. I really want to experience it too. I need your help @saskia.

Ituro ko sa inyo mami pag nagkita tau.. Pero 12am po kasi nag start ang talk show..puyat mode

Magkakatabi name natin ahy.
Nakatulog na din po ako around 12:30 hehe, then I woke up, I joined again. Sayang hindi ko narinig boses ni SG na kumakanta pero manuod n lng ako ng bideo. Hehe

Nice like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76