5th Steemgigs Talk Show - Random Thoughts from Sir Terry(Video)

in #mermaidvampire6 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone

This is for everyone who wasn't able to attend the 5th Steemgigs Talk Show. Again I use my phone to capture what happened on the Steemgigs Discord Channel. The video was almost 5-hour long and unedited one. Some parts went unto black screen and low volume, sorry 'cause I fell asleep for several times,hehe. What's on the video was the Talk Show proper and some of the after-party where some steemians including @surpassingoogle sang:-). You can watch the video with your phone and maximize the screen for better view:-)

Thanks for Watching Guys.

Note: Want to join a comment contest, you can join mine: https://steemit.com/contest/@atongis/let-me-be-your-fan-comment-contest-1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great! I think u are the first one to upload the recording.. Awesome

oh rili?hehe
but i wasn't able to edit the video:-( hehe
anyway, thanks honey

Pwede na ulit pakinggan yung mga kanta nila

Pwede na ulit pakinggan yung mga kanta nila

Wow uploaded already. Thanks kuya :)

thanks ading, nagpiplay ba?hehe
loading lang sakin eh, I have very slow connection now,haha

Good morning @atongis. Great work you've done here my friend. Hope my data doesn't finish 😀😀

Thank you sir:-)

oh @nextrules i miss u during the show...

Sir mav do the summarizing the topics that you usually do.hehe

Yay gonna listen to this one coz I missed some of the singer performed as I was already knocked out hehehe.

haha di ko rin po napatapos sir

hahahaha akala ko natapos eh,.

tinawag n ako ng unan eh,hehe

Grabe. Uploaded agad kuya ah. Galing naman.

imbaga nen master eh,hehe

Thank you @atongis.. I will catch up what I miss!😂

It's your lucky day huh..

Me.. not lucky today!hahaha

haha try again next time:-)

Awesome for uploading it

thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62