You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talk With Terry at Steemgigs Discord - A SPECIAL MUSIC VIDEO For Him As Per His Request

I love it!!! I could still hear your voice despite the background vocals. I'm sure Terry, a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle will love it! I can still remember your video greeting him on his birthday. I think that was special.

Love, love, love it!!! I can try to sing, and I am in tune, but when it's recorded, it doesn't sound nice at all. I am hopeless when it comes to singing. You, on the other hand, are very talented. You and all our brothers.

I love you!!! I am looking forward to more videos from you.

Maybe @dynamicgreentk will dare you to sing a song for him. :-)

Sort:  

Haha... i was conscious doing that as I didn't want to wake the baby up. @surpassinggoogle, here's the link where I greeted you on your birthday https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@sarahdandridge/birthday-greeting-for-terry-aka-surpassinggoogle-and-promoting-steemgigs

Sis @evlachsblog you should try this also. It was fun! If it's ok with @dynamicgreentk for me to ruin his day, then il make one for him too. 😁😂🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49