Birthday Greeting for Terry aka @surpassinggoogle & Promoting @steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hi Terry @surpassinggoogle, I hope you could see this video.

It was my first time to ever greet someone through a video clip. Terry is such a good person. It is underrated actually to describe him just a "good person" because he's making a huge difference to most of Steemians here without any condition. I don't know him personally but you can see that he's loved by many so I thought of making a special video for him. It is special because I had the courage in doing this (which I don't normally do) as a support for his platform.

God bless you, Terry!

Sincerely,
Sarah Dandridge
@sarahdandridge

Sort:  

wow happy birthday sir thank you for your kindness and upvotes in my post
God bless you !

Yes, when I found out that it's his birthday, I immediately thought of greeting him as an appreciation for what he does in our community. :)

That was a very nice way to wish him Sarah!
And happy birthday to you too @surpassinggoogle

Thank you @mydivathings. When we wish for someone we care about, all we want is for them to be what they want to be and of course strength to achieve the desires of their heart.

What a nice way to greet our ever great supporter @surpassinggoogle.

Thanks. He deserves all the kind words from us because even if he doesn't know us personally, he always makes a way on how everyone can be heard their voice.

That was a lovely video
Happy birthday to him...
He deserves all this for his Hardwork and generousity towards people.
I pray that God will continue to bless him

Thanks, @cyprianj for appreciating it. I'm also glad that everyone is wishing all the best for him. :)

wow this one is very nice.
Happy Birthday to our superman @surpassinggoogle 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

Yes he is. What more can I say? I think he's like a celebrity in Steemit 😊 but he's down to earth. We are "whale" to him.

wow thats great .. A big great day in steemit flower-background-3176681_960_720.jpg. Happy Birthday to our superhero @surpassinggoogle 🎂 actually i don't know this ... i just saw a post then i know .. god bless you dear sir

sir if possible please visit my blog. i will little trying for you. if you accept it then i will be very happy.

You deserve all the recognition from us, Terry @surpassinggoogle. God will bless you threefolds from what you do to each steemian. We all love you! 💕

wow you've writen so well. Today you are written about sir terry's birthday :)
Really its looking nice.
Thanks for your share.

Happy birthday to surpassinggoogle hopefully he grows up and triumph always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39