#ULOG #1st time #awesome experience #recomments u too......

in #mermaidvampire6 years ago (edited)

Last day was too much important to me. Because, after a long waiting at last Saturday(10 pm) to Sunday mid i was in my best discord live class. The class was in #steemgigs discord channel.

The class was my first class in #steemgigs. It's the best class ever ever i joined. The talkshow was really a great one

m

All day long, I was too busy with job, i do. I back home at evening .Then I got freshed & took my phone. Then I need something interesting to be relaxed. Then I entered into discord. After few moments one of my friends knocked me about this. Then I came. But when i entered the live talkshow, I just wondered!!! That was not boring, as I thought 💭. That was really a great one and so much interesting , believe that!!

Few minutes later, the boss @surpassinggoogle starts his great speech 💬. He shared many ideas that can help people to be succeed here. He also told about his plans, blockchain steemit-secret etc.

Actually, he won the love of many people by his great activies. I also be weaked on him . And all other listener's too as I.

The big whale, the boss @surpassinggoogle gave the speech & also sir @maverickinvictus .Then some of the listeners was discussing about in general chat, when they can't understand something.

That was amazing!

The last night was my first one. In there i was really convinced and I have got my favorite whale, sir @surpassinggoogle.There he inspires about some good activities.Like donating in charity & many other techniques.

I stay there until 4.am (<) .The party held there with singing song was mind-blowing. That's make me surprised.All the time I stay, the people who sings a song was born with a nice voice. Because, the songs too good.

At last I want to thanked sir @surpassinggoogle for creating such a great platform for us.

And sir, u r just awesome 🏩

There's a possibility to missed you the live talk-show.
But don't worry. You can heared it from
https://steemit.com/@atongis.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dodraw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06