Mermaid Monday Contest Week 30

Hello Steemians,

Greetings of joy and peace. Please see my entry for the mermaid Monday Contest of @nymia.aryn if you want to know more about this contest you may read about it here:
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-30-join-now-b18ca243cccc9
image
There is no snow down there at the sea but my mermaid thought of a creative way to make a snowman. She carved a soft stone and shaped it into a snowman then attached a few branches of red corals for its arms. She somehow made it look a lot like Christmas deep down the ocean where she lives. That is the theme this week.

Now let me show you some steps on how I made my entry:

image
I used air brush when I draw the draft it's ok to make mistakes because the brush is just so light and unnoticeable. When I was satisfied with the narrative I proceed with the next step
image
Still using the airbrush, I filled the shapes with colors until done. The final touches and line drawing was done using ballpoint pen brush which you can see above on the finished art work.

Thanks
@steempampanga

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69