"Mermaid Monday" contest week 7 FUN & PRIZES

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

Hello everyone

image

  Welcome back to the 

"Mermaid Monday" contest

week 7

The 7th edition you can send in your art again,
It can be drawings, papercrafting & paintings.
Digital or traditional it's all welcome
It has to be yours and new!
If it is not a mermaid I would like it to be related to mermaids, ocean, water sea animals. It's gonna be very nice to sea ;)

Why should you wanna join?

Because it is fun!!

Because you all share your talent here and I want to give more to the winners.
I will reward the winners with 1 SBD devided in 5.
40% divided in 20% 15% 5% from my author rewards after I got the post payout will also go to the winners,
no matter what the amount is.)

So the more value this post will have, the better it will be for all of us!

The top 5 will receive
1.-0.500sbd + 20% of author value
2.-0.200sbd + 15% of author value
3.-0.150sbd + 05% of author value
4.-0.100sbd
5.-0.050sbd

and a resteem.

That's not all, again is the most valuable comment included, wich makes this contest interesting for everyone because the top 3 with the most valuable comment in this post, wins SBD too!

If there are more comments that have the same high value; a tie, the amount of votes or a random namepicker will make the final decision.

Top 3 wins 40% divided in 3 -> 20% 15% 5% of the author's payout

It would be awesome to give away more so it needs to get resteem a lot to get more participants
when the contest gets a higher value, the winners get more too!


Rules:

-upvote this post very much appreciated
-resteem this post very much appreciated
-Make a post of your (mermaid)-art with "Mermaid Monday" in the title
-Use the tag #mermaidmonday so I can see it!
(the other tags I use are not nessasery)

-Put a link from this contest post in your own post
-I love to see the process of your creation so include that in your post.
-It has to be yours and new!
-Also drop your entry picture in the comments below
-Deadline next week monday so make sure your artwork is up there by

Monday may 21 th

12:00 PM GMT +2 (Amsterdam)

  • have fun making your artwork!

It would be awesome if you give this post an upvote and a resteem, and spread the word so it can grow and have a larger prize pool for the winners


I am curious to see your mermaid next Monday!

Good luck


(*If there is something not clear, or you have questions let me know*)

image

image

image

Sort:  

Hi this is my entry to the contest :3 I hope you like it
Koi ig.jpeg
https://steemit.com/art/@drupi/mermaid-monday-contest-week-7-entry-koi-mermaid

Hi thank you very much! X

Thank you for your entry! X

"Mermaid Monday" contest week 7 FUN & PRIZES
hello! here my presentation on the sea, I hope you like it.
IMG_20180517_080246.jpg
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@irisalfonzo1/mermaid-monday-contest-week-7-fun-and-prizes

Thanks, I would love to see how you made it .

First of all, I want to thank @ nymia.aryn, for this contest.
Since I am new to steemit, I hope that I am complying with the rules of the competition, otherwise I would be grateful if you would make the corresponding observation.
This is my presentation, I hope you like it, and if not, I thank you equally for competing.

sirena.jpg
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@pekkareibert/mermaid-monday-contest-week-7

Thank you very much for your entry! X

you are welcome Nymiaaaaaaaa <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36