Mermaidmonday Contest Week 40 Let's Celebrate: My Entry

in #mermaidmonday5 years ago

Hello Steemians and mermaidmonday enthusiasts,

I am glad to see that mermaidmonday is now on its 40th week. Like what @nymia.aryn says let's celebrate. Let's keep this contest going and support it. This is one of the fun and mermazing creative contest I know. So here below is my entry. The direction is to show the number 40 on the art piece.
wkjzoy72qi.png
My mermaid just turned 40 years old look at her cake. She is holding a comb trying to brush her hair. She noticed that a few gray strands of hair are showing indicative of her coming to age. Deep inside she feels good because she became much wiser and more mature in outlook now. This is my own interpretation of the theme hope you like it. Please support and join this contest too. I leave the link below for the contest details.

https://steemit.com/partiko/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-week-40-lets-celebrate-evufhf0n

Thanks
@london65

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71