You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaid Monday week #4 “Two Lovely Mermaids”

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago

Wow..! @lildebbiecakes Beautiful artwork my friend..
I'm pretty sure you're really good on making animation.. maybe someday you can do your own animated series of "The Little Mermaid".
Thumbs up to you my friend. 👍😊

Your daughter ariel is really beautiful and your grand daughter too..

Sort:  

Thank you @cjsean, My husband does all the technical stuff, I really don’t know much about computers at all. I never even ran or drew anything on one before four months ago, I’m still learning new techniques on this iPad. Thank as always dear friend for your amazing support❣️Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62