You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaid Monday week #4 “Two Lovely Mermaids”

Beautiful artworks again. Mondays become more exciting for you for this contest. Keep it up my friend.

It's still monday in Iowa? It's already wednesday here in the Philippines (April 25, 2018, 9:57AM as of writing).

Good luck to you to this fun and lovely contest.

Sort:  

Oh thank you @christianyocte for dropping by brother! Always wonderful to here from you. You always warm my heart, and cause me to smile. Your very dear. It’s still Tuesday the 24th at 11:51 p.m here in Iowa. Big time change isn’t it. No wonder people get jet lag! You should draw a bunch of mermaids, pink ink would be awsome, for entering in this contest. You simply draw a mermaid 🧜‍♀️ every Monday. With the way you draw female or male figures you would be sure to win some. The host is just getting started so she needs help. I would love to see your drawings of merfolk, but I can see you are a very busy person. Blessings❣️

Yeah truly im a very busy. I hope I can do that sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29