You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaid Monday Contest week 3# “Maya The Mermaid”

Sweet photo of Maya the Beautiful Mermaid

Trivia: A maya is a kind bird in the Philippines. It was once our National Bird, but it was changed to Philippine Eagle.

Your grand daughter @lildebbiecakes looks very sweet and adorable. I think she got her looks on you... A beautiful creation of God... I also look forward to seeing Ariel on your next mermaid contest. I know it will also be as great as this. Wish you all the luck for you to win this contest.

Hugs from the philippines !!!

Sort:  

Ahhh @christianyocte your kind and beautiful words can make a persons like me just smile from ear to ear, your such a joy. I loved when you said Hugs from the Philippines, just brightened my day brother because I know you sincerely mean it. That is a cool fact that there’s a bird in the Philippines called Maya. Isn’t she beautiful? She is the happiest little thing, she’s always smiling. She’s so much fun! I need to check your blog to see what you’ve posted lately, love all that you do. Thank you for dropping by dear friend all your support is noted and so appreciated ❣️

Yeah she is very beautiful she can be an actress when she grow up... The mermaid costume you made for her is perfect and suits her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35