Mermaid Monday Contest Week 44; My Entry

in #mermaidmonday5 years ago

dpymcuwqx8.jpg
Hello Steemians and mermaidmonday enthusiasts,

It was a pleasure joining once again the mermaidmonday contest of @nymia.aryn. I had joined few months back when I was new here. Mermaidmonday is one of the few drawing contests that I remember joining because it was fun. For some reason I keep missing to join but I am glad it showed up on my feed and I quickly grabbed my ballpoint to draw. Yes that is the requirement this week a pen. Sorry this photo is cropped and dark I was in a hurry as I don't want to miss the deadline.
9yly5u12ge.jpg
Here's a full body shot of the mermaid but blurry I'm sorry it's night time here and the light source is too weak.

Good night
@allyson18

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @allyson19! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63