What's a dolphin's advice to a promoter of Steemit? | Steem-ambassador | ULOG

in #mentor6 years ago


If you had time to talk to one of Steemit's dolphin/whale, what would you ask him/her? 


~

  Encounter with people's dolphin @surpassinggoogle




"It makes you whale inside - @surpassinggoogle


  It happened at the right moment of my steemit career, @surpassinggoogle replied to my queries in fb messenger and I had more time to ask him about my promotions and the best part is he gave me one of the best advice anyone could give!

  If you dont know @surpassinggoogle you're missing out on half of your life here on steemit! He's the people's whale because he created multiple communities and breathed life to different amazing projects! So go check him out and if you like his works kindly vote his witness @steemgigs

"Time is no friend to any man"

  As a steem-ambassador and promoter for steemit, time is not my friend. Meetups, events and tv promotion, those are the things I can do but theyre all subject to another organization/person time so whenever I try to do something it takes a lot of effort as well as promotion. 

  Waiting to post something of value as a promoter is taking a toll on me and I desperately needed someone to look at how am I doing, am I still on the right track? Is there something wrong in my promotions? Then he somehow heard my desperate voice and answered my questions. 












~

"Money is to seek you - @surpassinggoogle"

  From there the helping continues in the form of account creation and additional prizes for my invites on the event but that's now what I wanna highlight in this post. I wanna let you all know how he changed my life by mentoring me to develop myself more than develop my way of promotion. 

  It is this mentoring messages from @surpassinggoogle that will change the course of my promotions in the future!


Trending event post for philippines - Real world contest campaign.

  Right now there's a campaign for the very first steemit event a real world contest for talented individuals and it's happening june or early july! I'm doing this for the artists on my city and in the future my country. The dilemma of the struggling artist must stop! We can all agree if there's more art in this then it'll be a better place to live in.

~

Last comments: 

  Mentors in life are very important they change your perspective and enlightened you to a much bigger goal. They also help you believe in yourself more! I know not everybody gets a chance at speaking with one of those elusive dolphins here on steemit that's why I shared our conversation here. 

  I hope you find inspiration and hope through @surpassinggoogle words as I did. 

Sort:  

ulog is mostly familiar now. I love ulog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58