You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATITUDE DAY 1: Ability to learn daily

in #mentalhealth6 years ago (edited)

I am grateful to see you are back online. you were (always) in my mind since the last post <3 hope that you are better, my friend <3

and btw, did you know if you eat a lot of blueberry, your number 2 is rather purplish and greenish? having 2 babies taught me that hahahha

take good care of yourself <3

Sort:  

Thank you @thekitchenfairy, its noce to hear you have been thought of. 😁 Piece by piece I find myself again. Its been a tough year with many changes so its just about learning to juggle them all.

I did not know your fun fact but i will have to tey it with my ostomy bag haha... i do know if I eat beetroot it comes out red, the first time I thought I had internal bleeding... haha, and dont even get me started on the blue slushies. Haha...

Thanks for commenting. X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51