You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATITUDE DAY 1: Ability to learn daily

in #mentalhealth6 years ago

Whoa what kind of blueberries are those? I've picked some before and those ones were blue inside.

But I've found out there are literally hundreds of "species" of different fruits and stuff.

Looks like you got a cool blueberry one. I wanna try it.

Hope you feel like yourself again soon.

I'm grateful for having a meal to eat every day!

Sort:  

Hey there, they are Australian blueberries but that is about as much as I know lol. I never brought any before getting our son fubny enough as kids we never had much money so "exotic" fruits like this were not on the table . I like that we can spoil him a little and he can try things we never got the chance too. They array of things we never tried is endless so we as a family have many to try going forward i brought a grapefruit too so that will be interesting today.

Thanks for the kind words. I will find me again soon, im making the right changes and look forward to whats to come just need to get past the next few weeks. 😁

Same! Good look to getting past the next few weeks --- That's the goal for me, too. I feel like "If I can just get to the end of November, I'll be okay"

hugs

I had thought that about October, which for me just ended yesterday. I finish up work this month so I can't wait, going on maternity leave for the year, so I have some time to spend with our adopted son. ITs been so hard working and trying to attach with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44