You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we, as a society, feel that its ok to judge a stranger’s appearance, to their face no less?

in #mentalhealth6 years ago

I doubt we will ever have a judgement free environment. As long as people have mouths, they will open them.

In regards to the staff in particular, i've always believed in a degree of proffesionalism regardless of my job and this is pretty shabby to say the least, at least wait until you're gone! 😂

Personaly i couldnt care less what strangers think of me, positive, negative or how vocal they are, my life will continue without them regardless.

Sort:  

I must admit, I laughed this one off because it was just so ridiculous.
Your attitude towards this is spot on and I will be taking a leaf out of your book! Thank you.

No problem, i must admit sometimes i think i come across as dismissive, or i know i've been dismissive. Now, i know im not an arsehole (90% of the time 😆) but its just how i go about life, if think somebody is chatting shit then i instantly lose interest as its not worth my time, if they are persistant then i'll dedicate a few moments to annoy the shit out of them and carry on with my day.
Stupid questions, gossip, people projecting their insecurities, i instantly switch off 😂
I have tons patience and advice but ultimately i prefer solutions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45