You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Health Awareness Month Campaign

in #mentalhealth7 years ago

Hello @hearyourmind. Although not an expert in mental health I have been a sufferer in the past and believe that mental health issues need to come out of the shadows and be talked about. I applaud what you are doing with this initiative. I have done a couple of posts on my battle with depression here and here plus some others about autism and mental health in general.

If there is any way I can contribute please let me know.

Sort:  

Hello @maninayton, I have been a regular follower of your blogs and appreciate the information that you post to educate others. It would be great if you can provide me a post on your depression battles. Also in the end, could you write a short bio of yourself and a website/social media info for our readers to further connect with you. Could you please mail me at [email protected]. Look forward to reading your blog :)

I have a regular follower? Whoope! Seriously, I would be delighted to do a post for you and provide a bio. Do you have a time for when you would like it?

Yes you do :) I would like to have it before 15th of May. Is that convenient for you? Do let me know, thanks!

Yes, that is certainly doable. I will email it to you.

Thank you, look forward to reading your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73