You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATITUDE DAY 1: Ability to learn daily

in #mentalhealth6 years ago

So sorry to hear you haven’t been yourself 😢 I was just thinking about you and thought I should stop by your blog.

I’m grateful for new mornings! I go to bed exhausted and think, how can I do this again tomorrow? And then it’s a brand new day... new energy, new strength, a fresh perspective.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love this, a new day a new dawn everythings fresh and ready to begin again. I must remember that. Life is exhausting atm, im off to work soon but hubby is sick as still in bed while little man is throwing apple around the place. Haha. Fun times ahead. Thank you for stoping by, i think of you and the twins often. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48