You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRATITUDE DAY 1: Ability to learn daily

Sorry to hear you haven't felt yourself for a while @insideoutlet.

Don't push yourself with this everyday. If something else seems more enjoyable do that! There are a lot of people reassessing how they spend their time on Steemit these days. I need to do so too.

One thing I am grateful for it is my family and friends. Without their love life would not be 1 millionth as enjoyable.

Sort:  

Hey Gillian, thank you, I won't push myself, if I get one out then I do, if not, tomorrows another day. I forgot the love you receive from your fellow steemians so it was nice to see if first hand again. It's been a weird month since the hard fork. Everyone is revaluing there life in relation to steemit, a sad result but maybe it was needed. I hope to see you again soon. Stay positive xx

I forgot the love you receive from your fellow steemians so it was nice to see if first hand again

That's good to hear @insideoutlet.

Wishing you a fun day! 😊

Thank you and you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44