You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Depression

in #mentalhealth7 years ago

Thank you so much for taking your time to comment @r2cornell and sharing a little bit of you. The medication has definitely improved and I've seen the positives that can come out of them. After a while however they started taking a completely opposite effect , it's all about finding what the right one is for you. For myself personally I quit meds and trying to deal with myself with the support I have around me as I was becoming too dependent on my medication.
I'm glad that from your personal experience you found a way of helping other people, its absolutely amazing and I really respect you for that. There is so much negativity in this world that it is people like you who help the confused souls make it a better place.
Thank you once again, and I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64