Bracelets and Wrist Watches: #menemonday

in #menemonday5 years ago

Millions of people all over the world are like me- own several watches.

All photos and watches & Mene jewelry are mine.

I have three favorite watches which I use interchangeably.

Mene 24k gold bracelet of 24K gold and platinum charms are so versatile and always elegant. I can wear Mene 24K jewelry with any of my watches.


The wrist watch shown below is my everyday wear.

I think any color leather cord bracelet of Mene 24K charms and my everyday wrist watch make a cool pair!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥
Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


😊Make it a fabulous #menemonday!!!😊

Thanks for looking. I hope to see you again soon!
@silversaver888

@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold


Sort:  

Slept in this morning, used to wear a Nurse's pendant watch. Time to get up.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is good to sleep in once in a while, sis @kerrislravenhil! That is another awesome moji! I don't see that one in the selections available to me. I love it! Have a wonderful day, sis! Take care.

Lovely collection @silversaver888. Just gets better with every post. Be blessed always 💐

Posted using Partiko Android

Same to you, dear @clitadias... be blessed always and enjoy your beautiful week, my friend.

Killer combo @silversaver888! I love the way to mene charms look next to the watch :)

Another cool #menemonday post :):)

Yeah... I think that Mene stands alone, but my watches... their utilitarian beauty are enhanced when worn with Mene .
I hope you are having a wonderful #menemonday, @goldmatters!

It’s a great one! Sooo busy! :)

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5500 replies. Your next target is to reach 5750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Cool! Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look at all of those watches!

When I finally gave into the world of smart phone (2015!!!!) I gave up on watches. Which is a shame because the ones you’ve shared today are lovely!

I accumulated those watches through the years, and so unlike shoes and bags and clothing that we cull out every six months, I have kept all my wrist watches, and I don’t know why. I think there is a lesson to be learned on detachment somewhere here. But like my stack... I cannot part with any of my jewelry, lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you silversaver888! You've just received an upvote of 58% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67