Sort:  

Hehehe... I know, right. I should not even go to their website. I just had to see again for myself just how absurdly priced gold jewelry of lesser karats is. I, too, am excited to visit with the #menemaniacs today. Monday is #menemaniac's day! For myself, MeneMonday sustains my motivation to add to my Mene stack just as my other articles sustains my interest and motivation in stacking precious metals, as well as my interest in food, travel, and photography. Thanks for the opportunity, @goldmatters!
!tip

🎁 Hi @goldmatters! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Menemonday: The Rings In My Wish List Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87