You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follower Appreciation Post! <3 25 SBDS ... 5 SBDS to 5 of my Most Loyal Supporters Part II

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

@goldmatters you and Menē are both strong people magnets. Hard to miss out reading your post or the lure of Menē both are irresistible

Sort:  

Thanks @thetimetravelerz! Its been a while, glad to have you back:)

@goldmatters I am always a message away whenever you need me I am here for you unconditionally and no questions asked ;) Actually quite often I think I should start creating content to help you promote Menē would love to pitch in

Thats a great idea! Check out my post about the referal program :):) is

So your focus area would be a) to promote Menē
b) Promote the ref program
In that order of importance

yes:) I was mentioning the referal program as an added incentive for you to benefit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49